Target Splitit financing support?

Can I use Splitit to finance my purchase at Target? Does Target accept Splitit financing at checkout? Can I use my Splitit account on Target's website or mobile app?
Splitit financing support rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, Target does not accept Splitit financing.
We researched this on Oct 18, 2020. Check Target's website to see if they have updated their Splitit financing policy since then.
Check website
However, Target does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Target coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 1 active coupons.
What other financing options does Target offer? Here's their scorecard:
Affirm Financing: No 604 stores offer this Afterpay Financing: No 499 stores offer this
Klarna Financing: No 342 stores offer this Sezzle Financing: No 182 stores offer this
QuadPay Financing: No 128 stores offer this Bread Financing: No 38 stores offer this
Splitit Financing: No 38 stores offer this Layaway Programs: No 19 stores offer this
GreenSky: No 9 stores offer this Snap Finance: No 6 stores offer this
Four Financing: No 2 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 home brand brands like Target that do accept Splitit financing:
Purple Mattress (purple.com) is a brand like Target that does accept Splitit financing.
View details
Nectar Sleep (nectarsleep.com) is a brand like Target that does accept Splitit financing.
View details
DreamCloud (dreamcloudsleep.com) is a brand like Target that does accept Splitit financing.
View details
Chili Technology (chilitechnology.com) is a brand like Target that does accept Splitit financing.
View details
Eight Sleep (eightsleep.com) is a brand like Target that does accept Splitit financing.
View details
Awara Sleep (awarasleep.com) is a brand like Target that does accept Splitit financing.
View details
Simba (simbasleep.com) is a brand like Target that does accept Splitit financing.
View details
Impact Dog Crates (impactdogcrates.com) is a brand like Target that does accept Splitit financing.
View details
Paradise Galleries (paradisegalleries.com) is a brand like Target that does accept Splitit financing.
View details
Curations Limited (curationslimited.com) is a brand like Target that does accept Splitit financing.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Splitit financing
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Target
Get verified for Target and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Target's Splitit financing support?
Share your opinion
Rate Target's Splitit financing support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Target's Splitit financing
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
349
Oct 18, 2020

Target FAQ

Does Target accept Affirm financing?

Does Target accept Afterpay financing?

Does Target accept Klarna financing?

Does Target accept Sezzle financing?

Does Target accept QuadPay financing?

Does Target accept Bread financing?

Does Target accept Splitit financing?

Does Target offer layaway programs?

Does Target accept GreenSky?

Does Target accept Snap Finance?

Does Target accept Four financing?

View full FAQ
target.com
Rated 4.9 - 60 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Target?
Get Verified for Target
Become a verified brand rep for Target and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required